Johannesburg: +27 (0) 116423029
Follow usWe accept
Shopping basket Your basket is empty

Pattingtons Reviews & Feedback Page

 

At Pattingtons we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

 

Price as advertised - ...

4/5

Feefo Review - Verified

19th Jun, 2019

Great service all round thank you

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

15th Jun, 2019

Very easy to order, fast delivery. Client and recipient very happy.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

15th Jun, 2019

Perfect flowers and communication. Thank you

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

12th Jun, 2019

It was much more reasonable, if less fun, than hopping a plane to South Africa :-D

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

11th Jun, 2019

Outstanding communication with customer. Passionate and enthusiastic about providing the best possible product and service.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

10th Jun, 2019

THANKYOU so much.the flowers were beautiful and THANKYOU so much for writing the message with hand it just added to the beauty and the love that I wanted my friend to feel. Loved your service.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

9th Jun, 2019

Great customer service. Lovely flowers

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

2nd Jun, 2019

Outstanding service - very helpful

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

1st Jun, 2019

Excellent helpful friendly service.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

26th May, 2019

The owner went above and beyond for the recipient of the flowers. Best experience imaginable.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

25th May, 2019

Highly recommend using this company!

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

22nd May, 2019

Stunning and beautiful basket of flowers!

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

11th May, 2019

Competitive prices, pretty flowers

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

10th May, 2019

Although I didn't see the flowers I had messages saying how lovely they were - can't thank Pattingtons enough.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

7th May, 2019

Loved the flowers
Great service

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

3rd May, 2019

Pattingtons were amazing I. Delivering a difficult order. Highly recommended

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

3rd May, 2019

Local florist went the extra mile with customer service. I would highly recommend Pattingtons. Pat McDonald was so kind and considerate. She communicated with me throughout the process. She substituted my original order with a lovely and generous bouquet of yellow roses and included complimentary French nougat and chocolates. Best of all the recipient was delighted:)!

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

17th Apr, 2019

Beautiful flowers and great service ????

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

17th Apr, 2019

I can't give a star rating because I only saw the advertised flowers. I'm curious to know what the actual ones were like

3/5

Feefo Review - Verified

4th Apr, 2019