Johannesburg: +27 (0) 116423029
Follow usWe accept
Shopping basket Your basket is empty

Pattingtons Reviews & Feedback Page

 

At Pattingtons we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

 

The owner went above and beyond for the recipient of the flowers. Best experience imaginable.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

25th May, 2019

Highly recommend using this company!

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

22nd May, 2019

Stunning and beautiful basket of flowers!

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

11th May, 2019

Competitive prices, pretty flowers

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

10th May, 2019

Although I didn't see the flowers I had messages saying how lovely they were - can't thank Pattingtons enough.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

7th May, 2019

Loved the flowers
Great service

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

3rd May, 2019

Pattingtons were amazing I. Delivering a difficult order. Highly recommended

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

3rd May, 2019

Local florist went the extra mile with customer service. I would highly recommend Pattingtons. Pat McDonald was so kind and considerate. She communicated with me throughout the process. She substituted my original order with a lovely and generous bouquet of yellow roses and included complimentary French nougat and chocolates. Best of all the recipient was delighted:)!

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

17th Apr, 2019

Beautiful flowers and great service ????

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

17th Apr, 2019

I can't give a star rating because I only saw the advertised flowers. I'm curious to know what the actual ones were like

3/5

Feefo Review - Verified

4th Apr, 2019

A beautiful arrangement arrived as ordered

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

1st Apr, 2019

Just the best! Can’t fault Pattingtons

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

21st Mar, 2019

As above. 8iiii8iiiiiiiiiii

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

21st Mar, 2019

Lovely flowers. Bright and cheerful

4/5

Feefo Review - Verified

17th Mar, 2019

Good selection of flowers.

4/5

Feefo Review - Verified

9th Mar, 2019

Panningtons was absolutely brilliant.

I requested a yellow rose bouquet for my sister's birthday and just 24 hours later, Pat got in touch to let me know that the yellow roses weren't very good quality and would i prefer some thing else. After a brief exchange, we agreed on the red roses and here is where they went above and beyond.

I paid for flowers, they added a balloon, a sweet treat and an actual birthday card.

1000% impressed. I will absolutely be ordering from them again.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

5th Mar, 2019

Brilliant service thank you ,

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

26th Feb, 2019

Really quick delivery, lovely bouquet

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

12th Feb, 2019

Beautiful flowers, look just like the online picture. Good value for money. Delivery on time & received an email letting me know they had been delivered. Will use again & definitely recommend +++

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

9th Feb, 2019

Fast efficient service. Much better than I expected...

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

7th Feb, 2019