Johannesburg: +27 (0) 116423029
Follow usWe accept
Shopping basket Your basket is empty

Pattingtons Reviews & Feedback Page

 

At Pattingtons we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

 

Absolutely stunning flowers. Will use them again.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

14th Sep, 2019

Easy process, I'd order from Direct2florist (Pattingtons) again, thanks!

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

11th Sep, 2019

Great pricing! Very competitive.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

8th Sep, 2019

THE FLOWERS WERE BEAUTIFUL AND DELIVERED ON TIME

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

31st Aug, 2019

I have had a lot of great experiences with Pattingtons, Johannesburg. They have always been more than helpful answering my questions and fulfilling my orders the way I wanted it. They have always gone above and beyond my expectations and I will gladly recommend them.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

28th Aug, 2019

I was ordering from England as a 70th Birthday gift for my sister in South Africa. The flowers were very pretty but the size was so small. The floral box was the size of a cup coaster. As I wear ordering from South Africa shop I expected for the cost a reasonable size. I will not use this site again

3/5

Feefo Review - Verified

20th Aug, 2019

Although a little pricier than what I really wanted to pay, it was worth every penny. No complaints. Perhaps $10 less would've hit the sweet spot, but given just how good it all looked, the "extra" $10 was worth it! The purchase process was as smooth as usual

4/5

Feefo Review - Verified

9th Aug, 2019

Perfect flowers & my friend said they were beautiful. I ordered from Scotland & was really impressed with your service . Will definitely use again. Thankyou

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

6th Aug, 2019

Easy to order. Fulfilled delivery promise.

4/5

Feefo Review - Verified

5th Aug, 2019

Fast, Efficient and professional

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

3rd Aug, 2019

There were just some roses surrounded by a lot of greenery, whereas the picture and description had some lilies as well.

3/5

Feefo Review - Verified

28th Jul, 2019

Excellent florist personal choice. Correct delivery date.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

28th Jul, 2019

Stunning arrangement with slorious colours

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

14th Jul, 2019

Recipients were grateful.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

7th Jul, 2019

Pat has gone to extraordinary lengths to deliver a fabulous service. I will only use Pattington's in future and I will recommend them to everyone!

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

3rd Jul, 2019

No fuss purchase and delivery!!

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

1st Jul, 2019

Beautiful flowers - excellent service.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

29th Jun, 2019

It seemed expensive when I was buying in Australian dollars thought I’d get more for my money due to currency exchange

4/5

Feefo Review - Verified

22nd Jun, 2019

Price as advertised - ...

4/5

Feefo Review - Verified

19th Jun, 2019